Happi Oat Milk Chocolate

Happi Oat Milk Chocolate. Happi oat m!lk choc bar 80g ingredients (100%) oat m!lk chocolate (cocoa solids 46.5% minimum) (cocoa mass, , sugar,. Launched in the uk in 2020, happi is 100% natural, made with gluten free oat milk and rice syrup and promises a ‘rich & creamy taste with no nasties'.

New Oat Milk Chocolate snack launch from Happi Sweets & Savoury from www.sweetsandsnacksworld.com

In fact, happi chocolate contains 35% less sugar than most traditional chocolate bars. Natural vanilla) (5% colombian roasted cacao nibs This line features four varieties:

The Temperature's Dropping, The Nights Are Closing In.

Perfect for nibbling at home or on the go.100g packaging:inner film is suitable for home composting.outer cardboard can be recycled.ingredients:jumbo raisins ingredients: Happi oat milk chocolate salted caramel bar 80g. Keeping your tummy happy and the planet too, this m!lk bar is blended with single.

A Brand That Aims To Make People Smile, Happi Is 100% Natural, Made With Gluten Free Oat Milk And Rice Syrup And Promises A ‘Rich & Creamy’ Taste With No.

In fact, happi chocolate contains 35% less sugar than most traditional chocolate bars. Natural vanilla), sea salt flakes (1%), creamy buttery caramel natural flavouring (1%). Jumbo raisins, almonds and vegan.

[email protected] 96 Trent Blvd, Ng2 5Dw.

Wholesale happi oat m!lk chocolate shop now happi oat m!lk chocolate enter your email to stay in touch sign up. Indulge in a bar of deliciously creamy vegan chocolate, infused with sea salt and a decadent caramel flavouring. They also contain no added soya and are gluten free.

Happi Oats Is Suitable For Vegans And Vegetarians And Due To The High Levels Of Natural Cacao Used, The Range Is Also A Lot Healthier Than Standard Chocolate!

The new 80g packs contain two chocolate spoons and are available from www.happifreefrom.com, rrp £5. Outer cardboard can be recycled. Happi oat milk chocolate buttons.

The Chocolate Is Made From Oat Milk, Is Dairy, Gluten, Soya Free And Organic!We Want To Be Able To Bring Great Tasting Produce To Everyone So If You Can’t Eat Other Chocolates For Certain Reasons, Or Maybe You Just Choose To Follow A Different Diet, For Whatever Reason.

Crafting tempting chocolately treats from oat milk instead of dairy, happi whips up its creations with “all the ooo without the moo”. Oat m!lk chocolate (99%) (cocoa mass, sugar, dried gluten free oat powder, cocoa butter, dried rice syrup, emulsifier; For allergens, see ingredients in bold.

Share This Post

Post Comment